Kontakty z Nauczycielami

Służbowe adresy e-mail nauczycieli

Grzegorz Bogusz gbogusz@zs-siedliska.pl
Daniel Durlak ddurlak@zs-siedliska.pl
Jolanta Forczek jforczek@zs-siedliska.pl
Mariusz Fyda mfyda@zs-siedliska.pl
Krystyna Karp kkarp@zs-siedliska.pl
Katarzyna Kostrzewa-Krok kkk@zs-siedliska.pl
Małgorzata Laskowska mlaskowska@zs-siedliska.pl
Elżbieta Ligęza eligeza@zs-siedliska.pl
Mariola Ligęza mligeza@zs-siedliska.pl
Anna Motyka amotyka@zs-siedliska.pl
Józef Orłowski jorlowski@zs-siedliska.pl
Barbara Pacion bpacion@zs-siedliska.pl
Magdalena Przetacznik mprzetacznik@zs-siedliska.pl
Renata Rzepka rrzepka@zs-siedliska.pl
Alina Skórska askorska@zs-siedliska.pl
Barbara Sowa deinde@zs-siedliska.pl
Krystyna Stec-Rafa kstecrafa@zs-siedliska.pl
Paweł Szura informatyk@zs-siedliska.pl
Agnieszka Śliwa-Klara asliwaklara@zs-siedliska.pl
Bozena Tarsa btarsa@zs-siedliska.pl
Paweł Zawiślan pzawislan@zs-siedliska.pl
Dyrektor – Wiesław Job dyrektor@zs-siedliska.pl